Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
First MateMeneldur Olvarion 1992 Mon Dec 24, 2007 9:23 am
Plank HolderEllenar 685   Thu Dec 27, 2007 1:58 am
Seafarer (<i>Regular Member</i>)test_acct 0   Tue Jan 01, 2008 8:50 pm
CounsellorNiennildi Oarnen 509   Tue Jan 01, 2008 11:08 pm
Able Seaman (<i>Veteran poster</i>)Lomelindo 776   Mon Feb 04, 2008 9:38 pm
NO LONGER A MEMBERMelfaroth 21   Wed Feb 06, 2008 6:50 pm
NO LONGER A MEMBERAlferian 3   Wed Feb 13, 2008 5:36 am
NavigatorEruannlass 1084   Tue Feb 19, 2008 4:54 pm
NO LONGER A MEMBERArehtë 10   Fri Feb 22, 2008 1:01 am
NO LONGER A MEMBERTatharlin 6   Sat Feb 23, 2008 1:30 am
Honored GuestCalantirniel 500 Sat Mar 15, 2008 1:47 am
NO LONGER A MEMBERLaurina 2   Mon Mar 31, 2008 2:57 pm
NO LONGER A MEMBERHostawen 104   Thu Apr 10, 2008 1:09 am
NO LONGER A MEMBEREadhastar 176   Fri Apr 11, 2008 11:20 pm
CaptainLúthien 2257 Fri Jun 27, 2008 10:52 am
NO LONGER A MEMBERladylaithea 4   Sat Jul 05, 2008 7:38 am
NO LONGER A MEMBERCoracle 28   Mon Jul 14, 2008 8:59 pm
NO LONGER A MEMBERFaile 5   Wed Jul 16, 2008 3:12 am
Honored GuestLlefyn Mallwen 68 Sun Oct 12, 2008 12:14 am
NO LONGER A MEMBERMeríndë 19   Mon Dec 01, 2008 10:19 am